Confirmation Dates

 

Parish: S Luke's, Prittlewell
Diocese: Chelmsford

Sunday 17 Dec 2017 at 10.30

Parish: All Saints, Narborough
Diocese: Leicester

Wednesday 31 Jan 2018 at 19.30

Parish: S Thomas of Canterbury, Brentwood
Diocese: Chelmsford

Thursday 1 Feb 2018 at 19.00

Parish: S George, Bickley
Diocese: Rochester

Sunday 11 Feb 2018 at 10.30

Parish: S David Eastwood
Diocese: Chelmsford

Sunday 15 Apr 2018 at 10.00

Parish: S Mary, East Raynham
Diocese: Norwich

Friday 20 Apr 2018 at 19.00

Parish: S Mary Ilford
Diocese: Chelmsford

Sunday 6 May 2018 at 10.00

Parish: S Andrew Witham on the Hill
Diocese: Peterborough

Sunday 13 May 2018 at 10.30

Parish: All Saints, Northampton
Diocese: Peterborough

Thursday 17 May 2018 at 19.00

Parish: Holy Trinity, Stow Bardolph
Diocese: Norwich

Sunday 15 Jul 2018 at 11.00

Parish: S Mary the Virgin, Mendlesham
Diocese: St Edmundsbury and Ipswich

Sunday 5 Aug 2018 at 09.30

Parish: Thorpe-le-Soken
Diocese: Chelmsford

Sunday 19 Aug 2018 at 11.00

Parish: The Annunciation, Chislehurst
Diocese: Rochester

Sunday 14 Oct 2018 at 10.00

Parish: S Martin Bedford
Diocese: St. Albans

Sunday 11 Nov 2018 at 10.30