Confirmation Dates

 

Parish: S. Saviour Shanklin
Diocese: Portsmouth

Wednesday 31 Oct 2018 at 18.30

Parish: S Martin Bedford
Diocese: St. Albans

Sunday 11 Nov 2018 at 10.30

Parish: S Margaret of Antioch Leigh-on-Sea
Diocese: Chelmsford

Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 at 19.30

Parish: S Peter Folkestone
Diocese: Canterbury

Friday 16 Nov 2018 at 14.00

Parish: S Ambrose, Bournemouth
Diocese: Winchester

Sunday 18 Nov 2018 at 10.00

Parish: Ss Peter and Paul, Burgh-le-Marsh
Diocese: Lincoln

Sunday 25 Nov 2018 at 09.30

Parish: S Augustine, Rush Green
Diocese: Chelmsford

Sunday 9 Dec 2018 at 10.00

Parish: St Edmund, Downham Market
Diocese: Ely

Sunday 17 Feb 2019 at 10.30

Parish: S Mary Wellingborough
Diocese: Peterborough

Saturday 11 May 2019 at 11.00

Parish: S Michael & All Angels, Edenham
Diocese: Lincoln

Sunday 9 Jun 2019 at 11.15

Parish: S Mary Swanley
Diocese: Rochester

Sunday 11 Aug 2019 at 10.00

Parish: S Augustine, Belvedere Kent
Diocese: Rochester

Sunday 3 Nov 2019 at 10.00