Confirmation Dates

 

Parish: S Hugh, Eyres Monsell
Diocese: Leicester

Sunday 30 Jul 2017 at 10.30

Parish: S Mary Swanley
Diocese: Rochester

Sunday 13 Aug 2017 at 10.00

Parish: S Michael and All Angels, Thorpe-le-Soken
Diocese: Chelmsford

Sunday 20 Aug 2017 at 11.00

Parish: S Saviour Luton
Diocese: St Albans

Sunday 27 Aug 2017 at 11.15

Parish: S Mary, Sundon, Luton
Diocese: St. Albans

Sunday 27 Aug 2017 at 09.15

Parish: S Barnabas Old Heath
Diocese: Chelmsford

Thursday 31 Aug 2017 at 19.00

Parish: S Michael, Letchworth
Diocese: St. Albans

Friday 29 Sep 2017 at 19.30

Parish: S John the Baptist, Sevenoaks
Diocese: Rochester

Thursday 12 Oct 2017 at 20.00

Parish: S Augustine, Belvedere Kent
Diocese: Rochester

Sunday 5 Nov 2017 at 10.00

Parish: S Peter Folkestone
Diocese: Canterbury

Friday 10 Nov 2017 at 14.00

Parish: S Martin Bedford
Diocese: St Albans

Sunday 12 Nov 2017 at 10.00

Parish: S Edmund, Downham Market
Diocese: Ely

Sunday 19 Nov 2017 at 10.30

Parish: S Michael and All Angels Walthamstow
Diocese: Chelmsford

Sunday 3 Dec 2017 at 10.30

Parish: S Albans Romford
Diocese: Chelmsford

Sunday 3 Dec 2017 at 15.00

Parish: S Mary Stamford
Diocese: Peterborough

Sunday 10 Dec 2017 at 11.00

Parish: S Andrew Witham on the Hill
Diocese: Peterborough

Sunday 13 May 2018 at 10.30